A Community in Harmony


Visit our related groups:
Berkeley Community Women's Chorus
Berkeley Community Chamber Singers
BCCO is looking for a Conducting Apprentice

Next BCCO Concerts

concert graphic

Anton Bruckner, Te Deum (1884)
Arvo Pärt, Te Deum (1984)
Ming Luke, Music Director

Concert soloists:
Nicole Van Every, soprano
Emily Skilling, alto
Miles Herr, tenor
Conor Broaders, bass
The soloists are winners of BCCO's Vocal Soloist Competition.

Concert times:
Friday, June 5, 2020, at 8 pm 
Saturday, June 6, 2020, at 3 pm 
Sunday, June 7, 2020, at 3 pm

at Hertz Hall, on the UC Berkeley Campus
Directions to Hertz Hall »

Our concerts are free; donations are always welcome.
Seats are first-come, first-served. Doors open 45 minutes before the performance.
We often get a full house, especially Saturdays and Sundays.

Ming Luke, BCCO Music Director

      BCCO Photo Archive








Berkeley Community Chorus & Orchestra |


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.