BCCO Honorary Advisory Board

Ragnar Bohlin, Director, San Francisco Symphony Chorus  

Stuart Canin, former Concertmaster, San Francisco Symphony Orchestra & Berkeley Symphony  Orchestra

Joana Carneiro, Music Director (former), Berkeley Symphony Orchestra

Robert Cole, Director (former), Cal Performances;  Founder, Berkeley Festival & Exhibition

Robin Eschner, Composer

Vance George, Director Emeritus, San Francisco Symphony Chorus

Debra Golata, Director, Berkeley Women’s Community Chorus

 Janet Guggenheim, Pianist

 Bill Hocker, Photographer

 Marika Kuzma, former Music Director, University Chorus and Professor of Music, Department of Music, UC Berkeley

 Michael Morgan, Music Director, Oakland Symphony Orchestra

 Lynne Morrow, Director, Oakland Symphony Chorus; Music Director, Pacific Edge Voices

 Jerry Mueller,  Composer; CCSF Faculty

 Tricia Swift, President (former), Board of Directors, Berkeley Symphony Orchestra

Jeffrey Thomas, Music Director, American Bach Soloists; Commentator

BCCO would like to acknowledge members of the Advisory Board, recently deceased, in grateful recognition of their longstanding support:

Tom Clark, Berkeley Psychotherapist & long-time BCCO advisor & volunteer

Joseph Liebling, former Director, Oakland Symphony Chorus

Scroll to Top